People
Chairman

Wei-Kuo Chen

Office:Science Building III, 460
Tel:+886-3-5712121#56125
wkchen@mail.nctu.edu.tw

Chair Professor

George F. Smoot



gfsmoot@lbl.gov

Chang-Chyi Tsuei



tsuei@us.ibm.com

Chung-Kang Peng



cpeng@bidmc.harvard.edu

Takayoshi Kobayashi



kobayashi1901@gmail.com

Chun-Yen Chang



cyc3562@gmail.com

Professor

Kai-Feng Huang

Office:Science Building III, 554
Tel:+886-3-5731990
kfhuang@cc.nctu.edu.tw

Kaung-Hsiung Wu

Office:Science Building III, 556
Tel:+886-3-5712121#56114
khwu@cc.nctu.edu.tw

Jenh-Yih Juang

Office:Science Building III, 452
Tel:+886-3-5712121#56116
jyjuang@cc.nctu.edu.tw

Jen-Chi Lee

Office:Science Building III, 462
Tel:+886-3-5712121#56126
jcclee@cc.nctu.edu.tw

Chon-Saar Chu

Office:Science Building III , 458
Tel:+886-3-5712121#56127
cschu@cc.nctu.edu.tw

Wei-I Lee

Office:Science Building III, 560
Tel:+886-3-5712121#31773
wilee@mail.nctu.edu.tw

Jenn-Fang Chen

Office:Science Building III, 558
Tel:+886-3-5712121#56124
jfchen@cc.nctu.edu.tw

Baruch Rosenstein

Office:Science Building III, 402
Tel:+886-3-5712121#56118
vortexbar@yahoo.com

Shih-ying Hsu

Office:Science Building III, 404
Tel:+886-3-5712121#56164
syhsu@cc.nctu.edu.tw

Juhn-Jong Lin

Office:Science Building III, 410
Tel:+886-3-5731652
jjlin@mail.nctu.edu.tw

Shiuan-Huei Lin

Office:Science Building III, 510
Tel:+886-3-5712121#56173
lin@mail.nctu.edu.tw

Yung-Fu Chen

Office:Science Building III, 504
Tel:+886-3-5712121#56106
yfchen@cc.nctu.edu.tw

Tien-Sheng Chao

Office:Science Building III, 306
Tel:+886-3-5131367
tschao@mail.nctu.edu.tw

Wu-Ching Chou

Office:Science Building III, 502
Tel:+886-3-5712121#56129
wuchingchou@mail.nctu.edu.tw

Shun-Jen Cheng

Office:Science Building III , 408
Tel:+886-3-5712121#56168
sjcheng@mail.nctu.edu.tw

Wen-Bin Jian

Office:Science Building III, 512
Tel:+886-3-5712121#56159
wbjian@mail.nctu.edu.tw

Yu-Chang Chen

Office:Science Building III, 403
Tel:+886-3-5712121#31203
yuchangchen@mail.nctu.edu.tw

Wen-Hao Chang

Office:Science Building III, 551
Tel:+886-3-5712121#56111
whchang@mail.nctu.edu.tw

Chih-Wei Luo

Office:Science Building III, 514
Tel:+886-3-5712121#56196
cwluo@mail.nctu.edu.tw

Ben-Li Young

Office:Science Building III, 503
Tel:+886-3-5712121#56169
blyoung@mail.nctu.edu.tw

Long Hsu

Office:Science Building III, 555
Tel:+886-3-5131244
long@nctu.edu.tw

Chung-Hou Chung

Office:Science Building III, 453
Tel:+886-3-5712121#56107
chung@mail.nctu.edu.tw

Yi Yang

Office:Science Building III, 451
Tel:+886-3-5712121#56128
yiyang@mail.nctu.edu.tw

Kuan-Wei Su

Office:Science Building III, 515
Tel:+886-3-5712121#56176
sukuanwei@mail.nctu.edu.tw

Atsushi Yabushita

Office:Science Building III, 507
Tel:+886-3-5712121#56197
yabushita@mail.nctu.edu.tw

Yi-Chia Chou

Office:Science Building III, 310
Tel:+886-3-5712121#56150
ycchou@nctu.edu.tw

Jung-Jung Su

Office:Science Building III, 553
Tel:+886-3-5712121#56120
jungjsu@nctu.edu.tw

Yu-Miin Sheu

Office:Science Building III, 459
(03)5712121#56121
ymsheu@nctu.edu.tw

Chien-Te Wu

Office:Science Building III, 457
Tel:+886-3-5712121#56142
chientewu@nctu.edu.tw

Adjunct Professor

Tai-Chiung Hsieh

Office:Science Building III, 559
Tel:+886-3-5712121#56112
tchsieh@cc.nctu.edu.tw

Wen-Hsiung Chen

Office:Science Building III, 557
Tel:+886-3-5712121#56117
whchen@cc.nctu.edu.tw

Ming-Chih Lee

Office:Science Building III, 557
Tel:+886-3-5712121#56117
mclee@cc.nctu.edu.tw

Professor (joint appointment)

Ying-Hao Chu


Department of Materials Science amd Engineering, NCTU, Taiwan
yhc@nctu.edu.tw

Shangjr Gwo


Department of Physics, NTHU, Taiwan
gwo@phys.nthu.edu.tw

Ching-Shiang Hwang


National Synchrotron Radiation Research Center, Taiwan
cshwang@nsrrc.org.tw

Hsin-Fei Meng


Institute of Physics, NCTU, Taiwan
meng@mail.nctu.edu.tw

Di-Jing Huang


National Synchrotron Radiation Research Center, Taiwan
djhuang@nsrrc.org.tw

Yasunori Toda


Division of Applied Physics, Hokkaido University, Japan
toda@eng.hokudai.ac.jp

Satoru Adachi


Division of Applied Physics, Hokkaido University, Japan
adachi-s@eng.hokudai.ac.jp

Jer-Shing Huang


Leibniz Institute of Photonic Technology ,Germany
jer-shing.huang@leibniz-ipht.de

Ching-Cherng Sun


Department of Optics and Photonics, NCU, Taiwan
ccsun@dop.ncu.edu.tw

Professor Emeritus

Su-Lin Yang



slyang@cc.nctu.edu.tw

Chou Hsieng Chin



jchchin@cc.nctu.edu.tw

Yi-Shun Gou

Office:Science Building III, 559
Tel:+886-3-5712121#56112
ysgou@cc.nctu.edu.tw

Der-San Chuu

Office:Science Building III, 561
Tel:+886-3-5712121#56105
dschuu@mail.nctu.edu.tw

Ru-Pin Pan

Office:Science Building III, 562
Tel:+886-3-5712121#31989
rpchao@mail.nctu.edu.tw

Tzong-Jer Yang

Office:Science Building III, 561
Tel:+886-3-5712121#31561
yangtj@cc.nctu.edu.tw

Shu-Chi Chao



scchao@cc.nctu.edu.tw

Tzeng-Ming Uen

Office:Science Building III, 552
Tel:+886-3-5712121#56187
tmuen@cc.nctu.edu.tw

Visiting Professor